Summer!

Standard

Image

Well today starts my first day of summer! I finished all of my summer class so I am done with school for about two in half months. Tomorrow starts a whole summer of boating, life guarding, hanging with friends, and vacation. This summer I am lucky enough to go on three vacations. I get to go visit a friend in Las Vegas and visit family in California. I have a summer full of fun to say the least. I get to spend my summer with all my family and friends. I get to work a pretty easy job of sitting outside tanning and watching over people while they swim.  I hope your summer is going to be as good of mine of just spending time with family and going to visit fun places! Well I am going to get ready to spend a day on the boat tomorrow so I hope you enjoyed reading my blog for the past couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

