Last Day of Class

Standard

Today I turned in my last video for my online journalism class. To be honest I was kind of sad about it. The first day of class I was a little worried about going out and video taping then editing. But after about the second video I started to feel like I really got the control of things and starting to understand and feel comfortable about taping then editing. This class has made me realize that I can not imagine how much time and effort is put into actually full length movies. For every video that we have made we had file at least twenty minute and only ended up using about two to three minutes at most. I can not imagine how much people actually file for a full length movie. My partner and I put a lot of work into just making a couple minutes of video. I am so glad I got the chance to take this class. I have learned a lot about how to tape and edit videos. I have really enjoyed taking this class for the last couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

