Is It Friday Yet

Standard

Image

Memorial weekend for me is of my favorite holidays. This year it is the start to my summer. My summer class ends and I get to go to my home town to go boating all weekend. On friday I am going to my dads house to go boating on a lake close to our house. We have a whole weekend planned of boating and cooking out. For my family boating concise of laying out, water skiing, tubing, and throwing the tennis ball around. It is always so relaxing and a blast to just hang out on the water with the family. My family has had a boat since I was five so I have always had a boat through out my life. So when we go boating it reminds me of family memories and just a great time to just chill out. I am really looking forward to this weekend and spending time will my family. Is it friday yet!

Leave a Reply

