Time Management

Standard

Image

When I was in high school and for a year after I have always worked out everyday. I have always been a runner and have always ran about four miles a day. But for the past couple year it has been so hard for me to stay on a routine of working out. This year has just been such a busy year I just haven’t been able to get into a routine of running. I know being busy is no excuse. It was so hard for me to figure out how to make myself exercise everyday. It is hard to get on a routine on  exercising when you do not really have someone making you work out. Now since I have a pretty set schedule of what my days consist of I have been able to make myself a written schedule of my day so I know when I have time to work out and I do it! If you are having trouble finding time to exercise or do something that you have been wanting to do then make a schedule for yourself maybe it will help you like it helped me.

 

Leave a Reply

